Name (s) of Chairman and Members

Sr. No Name and Designation Father,s Name Address UID Weather Member of any other Society /Trust If answer of column 6 is yes please furnish details
1 Sh Balwant Singh Thakur


Sh Kiroo Ram Vill Mandwara PO Nalhusa Teh Dehra Distt Kangra (H.P) 09418036514 —-        No ——–
2 Sh Lal Singh Bhardwaj


Sh. Sartaj Singh VPO Baryal Teh Jawali Distt Kangra (H.P) 09816362874 —-        No ———
3 Sh. Surjit Singh Thakur(Member-Seceratry) Sh. Balwant Singh Thakur VPO Pragpur Teh. Dehra Distt. Kangra (H.P.) 09816377216 —-        No ———-
4 Sh. Pradeep Kumar(Member) Sh Dharm Singh VPO Chaplah Teh Rakkar Distt Kangra (H.P.) 09418219267 —-        No ———–
5 Sh. Deepak Joshi


Sh. J.P.joshi Joshi Villa Vikas Nagar Una (H.P.) 09418059160 —-        No ———–
6 Sh. Rakesh Kumar(Member) Sh. Gujjar Singh Vill Raipur P.O. Marwari Teh Amb Distt Una (H.P.) 09816175866 —-        No ———–
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: SharePoint Hosting | Thanks to Online Project Management, Microsoft Exchange Alternative and Cloud Desktop